top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaroline Thérèse

Be Pure. Be Holy. Be Courageous.

Today, I want to share with you the message that my friend Elara wrote in response to the question I began my post 60 Seconds with: "Imagine you have 60 seconds to share anything you want with every single 15 - 25 year old girl in the entire world. What would you say?" I hope you take her words to heart, and perhaps consider writing your own message.


Ladies, God created you to be his women of light, by bringing strength, hope, and joy into a world that is so dark with sin. How will you be Our Lord’s Lady champions? By living lives of heroic virtue founded in a life of prayer and penance. Be pure, be holy, be courageous! God will give you the strength to persevere. Ave Maria!!!



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page