top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaroline Thérèse

June Saints

Updated: Jun 17, 2021


O most Holy Heart of Jesus, Fountain of every blessing, I adore You, I love You, and with lively sorrow for my sins I offer You this poor heart of mine. Make me humble, patient, pure and wholly obedient to Your will. Grant, Good Jesus, that I may live in You and for You. Protect me in the midst of danger. Comfort me in my afflictions. Give me health of body, assistance in my temporal needs, Your blessing on all that I do, and the grace of a holy death. Amen.

[Month Dedicated to The Sacred Heart of Jesus]

1st: St Justin

2nd: St Marcellinus and St. Peter

3rd: St Charles Lwanga and Companions

5th: St Boniface

6th: St Norbert

9th: St Ephrem

11th: St Barnabas

13th: St Anthony of Padua

19th: St Romuald

21st: St Aloysius Gonzaga

22nd: St John Fisher and St Thomas More

24th: Birth of St. John the Baptist

27th: St Cyril of Alexandria

28th: St Irenaeus and Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

29th: St Peter and St. Paul

30th: First Martyrs of the Church of Rome

 

Resources: Aside from the ones I already knew, I used the two of these (and only a few further google searches, mainly for verification) to compile this list. They have feast days for each month, so be sure to check them out if you're interested! :)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page